Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] Cryptonetix>NEXT GENERATION ANALYTICS FOR THE CRYPTOCURRENCY MARKETS - page 29. (Read 11771 times)

Activity: 476
Merit: 10
Interesting offering. I looked at your site and I liked everything. Good luck in further innovations
Activity: 448
I studied the model of work on your site. I liked everything. Only now I do not understand your platform will receive a monthly fee or commission?
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
This seems like a really interesting project. I will definitely be watching this project, because I think this could be a huge return on investment. Is there by any chance a bounty program?

Hi ChinkyEyes!
Yes there is a bounty program, you can view all the information to get involved at: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/bounty-cryptonetix-blockchain-analytics-funding-and-portfolio-management-2270386

Best Regards,
Cryptonetix
Activity: 687
Merit: 301
This seems like a really interesting project. I will definitely be watching this project, because I think this could be a huge return on investment. Is there by any chance a bounty program?
You will provide streaming audio and a news service? Interesting, never saw something like that before about cryptocurrencies.

Hi Truthfinder76,