Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] Genesis Vision - Decentralized platform for the trust management - page 35. (Read 79758 times)

legendary
Activity: 1764
Merit: 1012
Genesis Vision Token - all time high on xmas day!

This coin has so much potential, most certain HODL ive ever had since i started trading!

If anyone told me at the start that genesis vision would touch 10 dollars in a month, i would have bought 3000 and not 300. Is 300 enough for becoming a millionaire within 5 years? I would like to retire at 30 Cheesy

Yeah, I didn't anticipate that either and even sold part of my tokens. The rest I'm gonna hold for sure and trying to buy some more.

The rule of investing is simple, sell part of the coins to get back the investment, hold the rest, sell when 100x, buy a lambo.

If it is that easy i may have another suggestion. Sell all when hit top, buy 2x when dropped to half. Do this 10 times and you multiplied your token amount 1024! and if it was 1000 dollars when you start now you are a millionaire!

But it is not that easy Smiley
Activity: 756
Merit: 579

This coin has so much potential, most certain HODL ive ever had since i started trading!

If anyone told me at the start that genesis vision would touch 10 dollars in a month, i would have bought 3000 and not 300. Is 300 enough for becoming a millionaire within 5 years? I would like to retire at 30 Cheesy

Yeah, I didn't anticipate that either and even sold part of my tokens. The rest I'm gonna hold for sure and trying to buy some more.

The rule of investing is simple, sell part of the coins to get back the investment, hold the rest, sell when 100x, buy a lambo.
Activity: 518
Merit: 101
🚀🚀 ATHERO.IO 🚀🚀

Activity: 210
Merit: 16
Decentralize $15-Trillion Global Trade Industry

Activity: 308
Merit: 10

oom
Activity: 190
Merit: 100
The next step in Financial Markets evolution