Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] MARK.SPACE - 3D/VR ecosystem on blockchain - page 61. (Read 162087 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 102
No one answered my question about what BFT tolerance means so I looked it up.

BFT tolerance means Byzantine Fault Tolerance... tolerance  Tongue

I'm not an expert but I think it keeps MarkSpace from crapping itself when some computers connected to it are going rogue or just malfunctioning in a sneaky way.
Activity: 476
Merit: 100
The project has solid advantages, we will wait for the latest news from the developers and follow the project.
And the biggest plus is that people will have decentralized wallets,all transactions within the platform will be made honestly and in time from one user to another.
Activity: 714
Merit: 250
The project has solid advantages, we will wait for the latest news from the developers and follow the project.
Of course, any user will be able to buy some space giving it quality content and start earning with it. In this project, a lot of ways to earn money
This is a great opportunity for everyone to earn on their talent ,if you take for example musicians or artists,or realize their entrepreneurial potential by opening an online store.
Of course, any user will be able to buy some space giving it quality content and start earning with it. In this project, a lot of ways to earn money
Activity: 210
Merit: 105
The only mind that the development team is Russian, so you need to approach this project with caution and carefully investirovat to this company

Normally i would agree with you on this. But the project and it's team members have been very open. You can see interviews with them everywhere, so i have a very good feeling about this.
Activity: 308
The only mind that the development team is Russian, so you need to approach this project with caution and carefully investirovat to this company