Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO]⚡ Metahash - cryptocurrency for decentralized apps⚡ - page 42. (Read 63647 times)

Activity: 278
Merit: 10
Hi dev's.
I'm interested in MetaApps. It will be something out of the ordinary, i think. But I'm not a developer. Will just wait until anybody makes something
and I have a question, maybe it look like that I'm a newbie  Smiley but, it's not!
What is it #MetaHash forging process? Is it alternative mining?

Hello and welcome, RoseMaryGT.

Forging is a process of block generation and validation which supports the operation of entire
#MetaHash network. Every node participates in the forging process. It is a high-performance
alternative to mining (used in PoW networks).

And how to receive rewards for this process? What about distribution?
Activity: 1159
Merit: 19
Join the ride!
Hi dev's.
I'm interested in MetaApps. It will be something out of the ordinary, i think. But I'm not a developer. Will just wait until anybody makes something
and I have a question, maybe it look like that I'm a newbie  Smiley but, it's not!

Hello and welcome, RoseMaryGT.

Forging is a process of block generation and validation which supports the operation of entire
#MetaHash network. Every node participates in the forging process. It is a high-performance
alternative to mining (used in PoW networks).
Activity: 35
Merit: 0
Hi dev's.
Activity: 86
What is it "Active wallets"? if I delegate my tokens, do I need to leave some funds to participate in 10% of active wallets distributions?

Active wallet - did the transaction in the last 6 hours.  And yes, you will have to leave at least 100 MHC in your wallet
Ok, thank you for answer!
Join the ride!
What is it "Active wallets"? if I delegate my tokens, do I need to leave some funds to participate in 10% of active wallets distributions?

Active wallet - did the transaction in the last 6 hours.  And yes, you will have to leave at least 100 MHC in your wallet
Join the ride!
Do you have sharding in Metahash?