Author

Topic: 💰 [ANN][ICO][AGT] 💰 AGATE - Paypal for crypto currencies 💰 - page 120. (Read 521865 times)

Activity: 39
Merit: 0
Activity: 112
Hi guys, I’m relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this project. But what payments methods can I use?
Activity: 224
Do you have an app yet, something to check before investing? Sorry if this question has already been asked.

App will come later, not out just yet, but I'm sure will be awesome.

Apps and other products are already downloadable on website www.AgateChain.org

Can someone point out which other products besides the app?

Mobile app for users and merchants, and source code for Payment gateway API, API suite, App for e-commerce platform.

They are really covering all the fronts. Hope it works out and that they didn't stretch themselves to thin.

It will be fine, AGATE is going slow and steady, that is why sale lasts 4 months.

Maybe this is not common but I like their approach to development.

Seems like they will have the whole package once the development is done. Cant wait to see some product reviews.

Since apps are available for download, maybe someone of the users can make a video review Cheesy

Rhat would be amazing - if someome is already trying out/using some of the products.
Activity: 143
Do you have an app yet, something to check before investing? Sorry if this question has already been asked.

Mobile app for users and merchants, and source code for Payment gateway API, API suite, App for e-commerce platform.

They are really covering all the fronts. Hope it works out and that they didn't stretch themselves to thin.

It will be fine, AGATE is going slow and steady, that is why sale lasts 4 months.

Seems like they will have the whole package once the development is done. Cant wait to see some product reviews.

Since apps are available for download, maybe someone of the users can make a video review Cheesy
Activity: 156