Author

Topic: 💰 [ANN][ICO][AGT] 💰 AGATE - Paypal for crypto currencies 💰 - page 132. (Read 521865 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 0
Tell me please, do you have any live performances on cryptoconferences in your plans?

I hope that, by the end of the year there will be a few more conferences that teams should definitely visit and participate if can.

Here is the list of all conferences till the end of year.

https://bravenewcoin.com/industry-resources/events-calendar/bitcoin-and-blockchain-events/
Activity: 143
Tell me please, do you have any live performances on cryptoconferences in your plans?

I hope that, by the end of the year there will be a few more conferences that teams should definitely visit and participate if can.
Activity: 156
Hi, I’m relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this project. But what payment methods can I use to join the sale?

Hi. You can use ETH to purchase tokens

So I can buy agate tokens with ETH only?

BTC, BCH, DASH and LTC also Cheesy

Can we buy with credit card too?

Buying with debit cards shouldnt be possible to be honest,everyone should be encouraged to use crypto

And thus strengthen the market.
Activity: 112
Activity: 264
Hi, I’m relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this project. But what payment methods can I use to join the sale?

Hi. You can use ETH to purchase tokens

So I can buy agate tokens with ETH only?

BTC, BCH, DASH and LTC also Cheesy

I think there are some additional options also, can't remember the currencies from the top my head though.

And EOS Smiley
Activity: 182

These really are some good ratings. I see that they really did hit all the marks and it sure sounds like they have a good standing and will surely have a bright future.
Activity: 252
Do you have a dedicated marketing team at Agate?

I believe they have, since marketing is very important today.