Pages:
Author

Topic: ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ [ANN][ICO][GZB] ★ GIGZI ★ Independent Wealth Management ▄▀▄▀▄▀▄ - page 66. (Read 35047 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 1
I think we can see the benefits of the Bounty campaign during the sale of tokens. The team offered good conditions for investors, and the advertising campaign should ensure their number.
Activity: 364
Well, I saw that Bounty's campaign opened. I wish all participants a successful participation. I think the community would bring a good popularity to the project.
The duration of the campaign is calculated for the entire period of token sales. I think that during this period about Gigzi will be able to learn many potential participants of the system. Great strategy.
I'm still studying the proposed categories. The most active social media are attracted to promote Gigzi, and this is a good start for the project.
Activity: 448
Merit: 10
Well, I saw that Bounty's campaign opened. I wish all participants a successful participation. I think the community would bring a good popularity to the project.
The duration of the campaign is calculated for the entire period of token sales. I think that during this period about Gigzi will be able to learn many potential participants of the system. Great strategy.
Activity: 271
The Gigzi team has prepared an excellent bounty campaign. I appreciated the number of categories available. That's cool.
Activity: 364
You are right. I read about it earlier. The team started developing the project back in 2016, and now application development is very active.
I am very interested in a project that prepares its products in the early stages of selling tokens. I have seen that scores from experts for Gigzi high.
Activity: 434
The team reported that work on product creation had already begun. Are we talking about all the applications?
As I understand it, the initial system architecture was developed and approved in 2017. I think the team was able to start work on the project after registration in Belize.