Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO][TKR] Trackr | Portfolio management app with smart market alerts - page 3. (Read 16170 times)

Activity: 340
Merit: 100
idap.io
I like the idea of this being able to help with some analysis to the coin. As a lot of newbies can't easily get their hands on with the advanced market analysis websites, so for a starter this will be a big factor for them to see the coins in another way, not just hype and jump when price is at its peak.
True, this trackr app will obviously be very helpful. Users do not have to bother to bother to open the site one by one, because this application is enough to cover all that is needed trader and beginner though.
As a newbie, I agree to you your statement sir. It will be a great help for us. Ang having this app, I think is awesome. This will be a great help for me and the others.
Yes, I see the look of the application is user friendly for newbie though, it is very accurate to see the analysis of current market trends, and the most important thing is the security system that used
Activity: 588
I like the idea of this being able to help with some analysis to the coin. As a lot of newbies can't easily get their hands on with the advanced market analysis websites, so for a starter this will be a big factor for them to see the coins in another way, not just hype and jump when price is at its peak.
True, this trackr app will obviously be very helpful. Users do not have to bother to bother to open the site one by one, because this application is enough to cover all that is needed trader and beginner though.
As a newbie, I agree to you your statement sir. It will be a great help for us. Ang having this app, I think is awesome. This will be a great help for me and the others.
Activity: 756
Merit: 251
In some way I envy those people who will have the opportunity to use this. Because if I had such an opportunity, I would not have pulled so much money out of my own competence...
Activity: 266