Author

Topic: [ANN][KMD][dPoW] Komodo - An Open, Composable Smart Chain Platform, Secured by B - page 681. (Read 1191996 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 500
BTCD just hit a 27 month high, in USD terms.  It was last at this price way back in October 2014.

And the price is still a bargain, considering how much KMD you get in the swap, etc.
Activity: 330
Merit: 250
The election has started and it's time to let you know why you should vote for me in the EU region:

• I'm reliable - My testnet node has been up and running for more than 3 months already and history shows that I usually update my node immediately when there's an update available and never missed a ratification.
  • I'm cheap - My low subsidy will allow for maximum number of nodes (16) in the EU region! Voting for me means larger number of nodes can get elected, which is great for the overall health of the network!
  • I've been doing this before - I have many years of previous linux hosting experience for other cryptos and related projects.
  • I don't over do it - I only run one node in one region, which is good for decentralization (if you care about such things).
  • I'm committed - SuperNet share hodler and hangaround for two years.
  • I'm tough - I live in northern part of Sweden, fighting polarbears is a part of my daily routine, should be worth something...

I go by the handle NxtSwe

Links:
My public profile: https://www.komodoelection.com/candidates/nxtswe/
How to vote guide: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.17500072

Feel free to ask me questions, publicly or through PM if you want to know more!

Thank you for your time!
Activity: 113
Merit: 20
I have decided to vote for

Satinda Grewal in SH
Juan S Galt in NA