Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]🔶LAMDEN🔶Blockchain Interoperability & Rapid Development - page 12. (Read 28589 times)

Activity: 376
Merit: 103
I like the look of this project, I heard about it a while back while the pre-sale was going on but thought I had plenty of time to get in so I just saved it in my bookmarks.  Then I saw a lot of hype building and they had finished their pre-sale and went on to 0 bonus mainsale so managed to get in for a little contribution right before the sale ended and it's already 3x ICO mainsale price on Etherdelta.  I am expecting we might see some nice gains on this project if the team delivers on their promises.
I can't find the coin in etherdelta so how you saw it?
If anyone provide details about the ico price and exchangers to be listed.
Thanks
Activity: 1
Merit: 0
I'm new to crypto world and I'm looking to learn as much as possible and the idea of lamden sounds pretty straightforward and clear even to someone like me. 
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
ENCRYBIT — FUTURE OF CRYPTOEXCHANGE
This is good news, where the development of blockchain is getting better with advances technologi and research from experts, hopefully Lamden is getting more advanced and utilized by many users
Activity: 518
Merit: 105
Guys, good afternoon! Tell me please the bounty program is already finished? I received Lamden tokens on my wallet, but I read that there was some error in the distribution of these tokens, what does this mean?
As I saw from the final table, my wallet was token to bounty program on Twitter, and when will the tokens be distributed for the rest of the program?
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
To bad I missed the ICO for this one. Really looking forward to seeing what your team can deliver!
You have not lost anything. Bounty program ended early. The main thing that the fees are over and now the developers can take to work closely
Activity: 588
Merit: 35