Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][QBC] Québecoin - X11 - DGW - (BITTREX) - Win/Mac/Linux Wallets - New - page 24. (Read 161843 times)

Activity: 83
Merit: 10
Hey guys,

I'll start off by saying that I feel guilty for being both and investor, and a believer at the same time. I was on a PowerShell course last January, and for some reason I began day dreaming. I thought of a coin, a crypto-currency. One for the people of Quebec. But I'm far from a developer… I'm good at a lot of things(and very willing in general), but expert of none. I couldn't push myself to take action on my Quebec crypto idea. I ended up trying to find out if there was any action around crypto and decentralization “dans mon pays!” – in Quebec. Things led to another and I stumbled on this thread in the early pages. Needless to say I got very excited. This was better than what I had day-dreamed about.

I feel guilty because I can easily be called out as biased since I'm both invested and excited. But the truth is, I'm an enthusiast in all thing decentralized, open source and technology. I’d really like this coin to execute it’s original plan; a coin for the people of Quebec.