Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][SEED] SeedCoin | New Road Map - page 101. (Read 184103 times)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0
October 09, 2014, 04:06:23 PM
Ok so I have a question... is this normal, I have coins that where transfered in a few hours less than 24 hours ago, previously to that I was staking but since I transfered them back in as whole coins my wallet says I'm constantly staking??

nothing is going on with my wallet right? bit on edge after the whole wallet security fiasco!! (and help massively appreciated guys! noob here!)

take a look....

http://www.skisandsnow.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/seed2.jpg
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
October 09, 2014, 04:05:55 PM
Quote from: Bl4ckw00d link=topic=795954.msg9144866#msg91448maturedate=1412883598
Question..

I staked seed last night, I had sent it over in portions so lets say I had 4x.5 holdings.  They all staked inside the same few hours.  Now my wallet is showing my coins as not being mature enough to stake.  Is that normal?  After staking to they need to mature again for another 24hrs? If that is the case, wont that slow down the growth rate coming up?

If I am incorrect please let me know, I am sure alot of you would have more insight as to how this works then myself.  Any info would be great.

Thanks

That is normal, the maturity period is 24 hours. they will be mature in time to stake with growth, but you should consider locking your wallet until growth starts so you dont stake right before it starts and your 24 hours is reset.

but wont that effect the weight or what ever if you lock your wallet as you'll stop staking?

Your weight and age continues to accumulate when locked
Activity: 490
Merit: 500
0_0
October 09, 2014, 04:05:21 PM
I was going to cashout from suchpool and they just disabled cashouts.
0_0
October 09, 2014, 03:55:44 PM
if 10 seeds are sold on bittrex right now, price drops to 0.00011010