Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 20. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 152
Merit: 1
Yes there are some bounty campaign for newbie
But I doubt there is any signatures campaign for newbie, before you can participate in signature campaigns you must at least junior member.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
Most abundance crusades don't acknowledge beginners and need to invest some energy moving up to jrmemeber. Despite the fact that the abundance occasion is to some degree exhausting, regardless I have desires for it as a man simply joined.
Activity: 34
Yes, of course.
Activity: 168
my advice is, wait until you are a jr. member. most bounties i've seen accepting newbies end up as scam. there are other bountys, like facebook, twitter, etc. there you can join as newbie.
Activity: 503
Merit: 250
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign

Unfortunately, all bounty campaigns I've seen do not accept newbies. But in general I have heard that there are some who do it. You'll just have to dig deeper and find one. Good luck.
Activity: 476
Streamity Decentralized cryptocurrency exchange
At first, I really suggest you to focus on upgrading your rank first. However, if you really want to join, just look for some bounty campaigns that allow newbies, but it will be difficult. You can also join the airdrop to get some tokens. They are also free. Just learn more about bounty projects and airdrops.
Activity: 65
There's a few about I think but the rewards are so low that it's better to just wait until you level up, only takes 6 weeks.
Activity: 499
I don't always see any signature for newbies, it's once awhile, let say 1 of 100 signature campaign allows for newbies, whichever way, the rewards for newbies will be the minimum.
copper member
Activity: 238