Pages:
Author

Topic: Any signature bounty campaign for newbies ?? - page 35. (Read 39406 times)

Activity: 2520
Merit: 214
Eloncoin.org - Mars, here we come!
February 18, 2018, 10:22:13 AM
I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign
sad to say,you have no space for any signature and bounty campaigns sine youre just a newbie,theres no camapaign now whos allowing newbie to participate..but worry nothing because SOCIAL MEDIA campaigns require no Rank.as long as the quality requirements is on you.the reward will be yours.

I have heard abouty bounty campaigns and i searched and found that you have to be a member of bitcointalk and have a good rank...but i am just a newbie..are there any good bounty campaigns which are accepting newbies in their campaign

I don't think that there are many campaigns out there that let newbies like you join. My advice is that you spend your time in making your rank go up. Read and reply on threads that will help you understand on how things go in this forum. Increase your rank then join bounty campaigns afterwards.
While he is busy ranking up,he should take time to join telegram,facebook and twitter campaigns because s of this time,this is the in demand profiteering in service and bounty section
Activity: 479
Merit: 100
February 18, 2018, 10:04:53 AM
Now according to my understanding, there will not be any signature campaigns for the newbie. So you need to improve your ranking to be able to join the campaigns
Activity: 244
Merit: 101
February 18, 2018, 10:03:19 AM