Author

Topic: !<~~~~~[BAT] BatCoin - The Reincarnation [Stay tuned] ~~~~~>! - page 108. (Read 233949 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
vovan115
BatCoin - OK   Wink
Activity: 149
Merit: 10
TABJOHN
i seem to be having an issue with my client. it's saying that displayed transactions may not be correct and that either i or other nodes must upgrade. any idea what i need to do? my client version is 0.6.3.
you should upgrade to 1.3.0
please download the new wallet
thanks

how do i download a new wallet and ensure i keep the same wallet address from the old client? i'm new to this, sorry!

Once you have a new client, just run it. The wallet (and the address) should be the same.
Activity: 132
i seem to be having an issue with my client. it's saying that displayed transactions may not be correct and that either i or other nodes must upgrade. any idea what i need to do? my client version is 0.6.3.
thanks

how do i download a new wallet and ensure i keep the same wallet address from the old client? i'm new to this, sorry!
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
Launched a new Batcoin pool to combat the balancing issues but there were issues (without saying the F word) so pool will be private until all issues resolved.
Activity: 140
we are still looking for more logo entries for the contest!
come on its
5 MILLION BATS
TABJOHN
BatCoin is really cool. I did some transfers (to and from BatDice), they are comming instantly and confirmations are almost instantly Smiley
thanks
Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Thanks,

AoVeijD7LzZUkX4gye7X6kQyN8RMwSujJM
Activity: 89
This coin seems great, I hope some major exchange will add it soon! Then it will skyrocket Smiley
Activity: 132
Why would multi-pools be mining BAT?  There is no exchange yet....  I would think multipools wouldn't be interested until the coin hits a real exchange.

its about the future Smiley
Activity: 84