Pages:
Author

Topic: BCX.... ()==[:::::::::::::> << BATTLECOIN >> ︻╦╤─ - - Official thread - page 2. (Read 54413 times)

Activity: 800
Merit: 1000
I've not done anything. My pool's been down for months (More specifically down since the day i posted it here like i said).

Ahmed
What you posted is that you moved it, and that you intended to open it to the public, but that never happened.  You also posted that you targeted major hash as a "test".  None of which is particularly believable at this point!  What I see is you saw an opportunity and you took it, and most likely many lost plenty! In the process, BCX was killed!  "one of the most profitable sha coins around".  You're just another cryptocoin liar and opportunist!  There's clearly plenty of them!

Considering im a crypto dev myself. Good friends with the original dev of BCX. Who was originally going to buy BCX off Jack I doubt i'd do such a thing. You can think as you please.

Ahmed
Activity: 1050
Merit: 377
I've not done anything. My pool's been down for months (More specifically down since the day i posted it here like i said).

Ahmed
What you posted is that you moved it, and that you intended to open it to the public, but that never happened.  You also posted that you targeted major hash as a "test".  None of which is particularly believable at this point!  What I see is you saw an opportunity and you took it, and most likely many lost plenty! In the process, BCX was killed!  "one of the most profitable sha coins around".  You're just another cryptocoin liar and opportunist!  There's clearly plenty of them!

Ahmed
Well, well, well!  It appears Cryptsy has pulled the plug on BCX.  Or more specifically, Ahmed Brody!  I really hate to see BCX go, but it's very clear Brody killed it!  Thanks very much for your kindness Ahmed, wonder how many people you were able to screw for the welfare of your pocket?

The hashrate is high since mining BCX is one of the most profitable sha coins around.

Ahmed