Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin & College students . - page 26. (Read 2139 times)

Activity: 209
Merit: 1
May 08, 2018, 11:19:37 AM
Bitcoin is a educated form of business, that is a good thing, to educate some student that have interest online trading buy using bitcoin and also let them know, by making cool cash after the period of investment, through investment, example as a new in-tech in high institution, you invest on bitcoin, after the program is over, which takes 4 to 5 years, interval it appreciate to start a new life.   
Activity: 1540
Merit: 508
May 08, 2018, 10:58:09 AM
I agree, i am a high school student too and many of my friends are joining with me too. My school also teach us about bitcoin and blockchain.
Activity: 812
Merit: 250
May 08, 2018, 10:49:17 AM
im a college student and you are right that i use my money to buy video games and peripheral about gaming and PC, if you ask about using coin for other reason, yes i use my coin to do some trading, im trading iwh altcoin or bitcoin, everything that can be trade i try it to makes some profit

I guess this is true. Aside from they need additional source of income, young college students  are more tech savvy. They are usually the ones who spend more time on the internet and the ones who discover bitcoin. And they are also the ones who have more time to explore and do research and are more curious
Activity: 616
Merit: 100
May 08, 2018, 10:44:36 AM
im a college student and you are right that i use my money to buy video games and peripheral about gaming and PC, if you ask about using coin for other reason, yes i use my coin to do some trading, im trading iwh altcoin or bitcoin, everything that can be trade i try it to makes some profit
Activity: 364
May 08, 2018, 10:39:10 AM