Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin debit card - page 8. (Read 293836 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
February 27, 2017, 12:19:08 PM
Hello!

My documents are under verification in the bank almost two month.

Is there any solution?
Activity: 388
Merit: 250
February 27, 2017, 11:19:40 AM
By the way before get things Hot, let me cut your arguments for awhile. I just want to inquire about the goods you offered which is the debit card, does your card still available? Because I want to try it and the services you give to your customer.

Of course It is. You can get the card by registering in the app here: www.wirexapp.com/android www.wirexapp.com/iphone
Or by registering in the E-Coin Website www.e-coin.io
Activity: 74
Merit: 10
February 27, 2017, 01:44:26 AM
I'm so disappointed, I had my e-coin visa card lost so I ordered a new one and I got a mastercard instead which can't be used with Paypal, money lost.

You stopped offering VISA physical ?

Yes, they stopped offering it a few months back. If you want to verify your PayPal account or to withdraw funds then you can always take the virtual card. (Visa available)
Or you can have a physical VISA from a provider with no hidden fees or as they say "secret formula"
mate you went from barking to full on trolling this business.
nothing in life is free or cheap, everyone of us using this service saw the fees numerous times, we should be the ones complaining, not you, yet we aren't. there's plenty of fish in the sea, go use some other service and feel better, no need to spam this thread here.
I had numerous problems with them and they always fixed them, and here's another example on a monday morning at 01:01 am gmt+2 i got my card loaded, they deserve the extra 2%

You think other services would not load your card at 1AM? The issue is that THEY HAVE PROBLEMS, while others do not and either charge less as they do not have such special "secret formulas". And you are paying 3.5% extra, just to let you know.
Activity: 52