Pages:
Author

Topic: bitcoin legal or not - page 12. (Read 3205 times)

legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1034
October 13, 2018, 03:24:09 AM
I am new to crypto currency and I don't know the Bitcoin is legal or not plse help me

There has been a lot of discussion on this topic, maybe you did not find the same topic because there may be many topics discussed in this forum. However, this is good for reminding us of the bitcoin's negligence in each country. Of course, each country has different rules regarding bitcoin, some are legal, some are just suggesting, even there are countries that openly reject bitcoin. Although some country views differ from bitcoin, still any government cannot stop bitcoin.
legendary
Activity: 3360
Merit: 1546
Get loan in just five minutes goo.gl/8WMW6n
October 13, 2018, 03:24:04 AM
I am new to crypto currency and I don't know the Bitcoin is legal or not plse help me

Bitcoin like cryptocurrency is legal in most country, only in  many countries are taxed. if you earn it by trading or mining you must pay profit tax but this is not the case in all countries, so you have to find out what the situation is in your country.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
October 13, 2018, 03:22:28 AM
It’s legal but a lot of illegal things are going on! Most specially scammers all over the crypto world but theres a solution. A project called MyShield an Anti-Scam platform this will give us full confidence in all our online crypto transactions.
Activity: 21
October 13, 2018, 03:18:17 AM
The legality of bitcoin depends in each country. If your country hasn't policy or statement about this currency, you can use it legally.
Activity: 742
Merit: 251
PRIVATE FEDERATED BLOCKCHAIN
October 13, 2018, 03:09:14 AM