Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin reduces unemployment - page 3. (Read 100516 times)

Activity: 266
Merit: 100
April 15, 2018, 12:28:46 AM
you guys are wrong. Unemployment is when you do not have any company to sign you up for work. So, this means that bitcoin helps people to make money but it does not reduce unemployment. It also makes more unemployment cause many people drop their jobs for bitcoin
Activity: 168
Merit: 0
April 14, 2018, 11:28:35 PM
We can not say that bitcoin has reduced unemployment in the best way to make money from it, but in the future it can certainly reduce unemployment as more people will be involved in bitcoin. And now it starts to happen. I am a student, it is not possible to work because I have to go to college during working hours. Thanks to bitcoin, especially this forum I can earn income without disturbing my lecture. I thank you very much to this forum. Particularly forum bounty.
Activity: 364
Merit: 3
GIGZI - INDEPENDENT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
April 14, 2018, 10:55:43 PM
In a community that there are residents with no works , maybe bitcoin could help people who are unemployed, by simply educate them on how to be joining in bitcoin activities and can earn a living through bitcoin, by this means the bitcoin can reduces unemplyoment rate in a certain community.
Activity: 378
April 14, 2018, 09:21:01 PM
Fact that bitcoin reduces unemployment, if we look at the facts today many things related to bitcoin which is certainly related to money, for example is mining, with mining certainly involves many people work so that can be used as additional income for most people.
Activity: 1050
Merit: 10
April 14, 2018, 07:40:12 PM
I'm sure that almost all bitcoin users initially are unemployed, they only make bitcoin as the main income because of the fantastic price increase of bitcoin occurred in the last year.
Activity: 1610
Merit: 103
The OGz Club
April 14, 2018, 07:20:54 PM