Pages:
Author

Topic: Bounty campaign - waste of time or great passive income? - page 9. (Read 5205 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
i'm just a newbie and i see that is a chance hahaha
Activity: 1036
Merit: 1
It is not a great passive income. But still it weights my wallet a little. Besides I get pleasure from participating in the bounty. It's hard to describe, but I'm happy to be a small part of the entire global crypto community. It's inspiring.
Activity: 168
If you find a good bounty where there are few participants, then in such a bounty it is worth participating.
copper member
Activity: 97
bounty is a great source  of income, you are rewarded for doing simple tasks basically for promoting ICO programs with your social media accounts and  blogs like  Reddits, Mediums and personal blogs. You earn according to your work, but nowadays where icos are no more being successful as planned, where the successful one no ore pay for hard works done by bounty hunters.
I guess this is moving on, bounty is as an additional income for bounty hunters.
Activity: 154
Why did you call the bounty campaign passive income? After all, to get awards you need a lot of things to do
Activity: 73
Bounty is a great source of income but, the first thing you need to do is to study the project. Do some massive researches about the ICO that you're going to participate in. Read their whitepaper carefully. See if their roadmap or goals are all reasonable. Second, review the members of the team of that project. Know who really they are, where companies they came from, and more importantly the achievements that they achieved.
Activity: 425
Merit: 109
I wouldn't call it a passive income, because there's no guarantee of income every month, it depends on the campaign. Sometimes you get the money only after the campaign is successful.
Activity: 100
I don't think gratuity is a waste of time. A bounty is simply a way to make money by following certain rules. It's a very profitable passive income