Pages:
Author

Topic: [Bounty] [ICO] Trending.me TRENDS Bounty - ICO starts Nov 4th 2017 - page 11. (Read 12244 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 104
I have Joined the Twitter Campaign, but I want to know what meaning about step 4:

Step 4 : Submit your twitter post links every week for review(Every Sunday)

Is that I need to post all the Retweeted link in the google form , or post the link here, sorry for the newbie here.  Huh
Activity: 350
Merit: 100
have joined twitter campaign. thanks.
Activity: 560
Merit: 250
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
I've made a video about this project but I have not uploaded the video it's likely tonight I'll publish it.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
If you need an Indonesian translation, I can do it. and I will try to make your project interesting and in the interest of many people. thanks.
Hey why not take up writing a creative article?
Activity: 301
If you need an Indonesian translation, I can do it. and I will try to make your project interesting and in the interest of many people. thanks.
Activity: 336
Joined Social media Bounty facebook and twitter campaign, also join telegram bounty
Good Luck team
Activity: 770
Merit: 278
I have joined sosial media bounty campaign facebook and twitter
Great project. Good luck and success for your team ICO... I hope will be successful
Thank you for the campaigners who joined the social media campaign. First week of counting is done. Submit again your post links ,share links, tweet, and retweet links on next Sunday forum time.

P.S . A single link of post link is not accepted.

Thank you for updating spreedshets for week one. Just one quick question. I saw some users have 7 stakes for week one in your twitter campaign. But in your first post you have written "5 Stakes per Week for Every Valid account performing all 4 steps". How can I earn more than 5 stakes? Thank you.