Pages:
Author

Topic: Buy low and sell high is very tough - page 9. (Read 2609 times)

Activity: 392
Merit: 100
June 27, 2018, 08:45:07 AM
Yet it is very hard to do that buy low sell high you can easily gainthat if you know what will the price be and also you need to have a lot of experience to know it and also when to buy and also when to sell
Activity: 672
Merit: 1
June 27, 2018, 08:42:51 AM
it is very difficult to judge market mood, especially at this time when market is in dramatic condition and no one know where market will goes. I am also new to this trading and i also don't know what i can do for good return.
But according to forum seniors & experts opinion, i knows and understand only one thing, that trading is only based on demand & supply and community behind coin is also gave effect on coins price. So i always watch these things before buying any coin.
So up & down of coins price depends on these things and if you follow them and have patience, then you will always in profit.
Activity: 57
Merit: 0
June 27, 2018, 08:18:48 AM
It is good way to make money but it will be hard to find when the price is the lowest one and buy. It is also hard to find which is the highest orice that are suitable to sell.
Activity: 266
June 27, 2018, 03:05:03 AM
Yes its tough specially now because the almost all cryptocurrency is dump in a very low price, but i will still buy bitcoin and atlcoins and wait to the right time to sell it in high price.
Activity: 350
BITDEPOSITARY - Make ICO's , More Secure
June 27, 2018, 02:57:48 AM
Yes I agree with you, we must have internal conflict in ourself because when the price increase we cant control our lust to sell the coin before reach the higher price, and sometimes because of dailyneed we need to sell it very quick