Pages:
Author

Topic: Can I earn bitcoin using facebook, youtube, or in any social media? - page 12. (Read 3406 times)

Activity: 14
Merit: 0
Hi, I'm a newbie here in bitcoin and I'm not that really familiar with the methods and strategies in earning here.
Since this is an open forum and I don't want to commit any mistakes using it, i will just ask and get suggestions if bitcoin can be correlated in any social medias that i mentioned?
Thank you.

I think yes you can use any means of social media to earn bitcoins. I also think its a perfect place. But for newbie like us, what i knew is we have to rank up first to be able to apple for signature campaigns.
Activity: 896
Merit: 104
The Standard Protocol - Solving Inflation
Hi, I'm a newbie here in bitcoin and I'm not that really familiar with the methods and strategies in earning here.
Since this is an open forum and I don't want to commit any mistakes using it, i will just ask and get suggestions if bitcoin can be correlated in any social medias that i mentioned?
Thank you.

Yeah, you can get bitcoins using facebook and other social media. There are some signature campaigns that you can only do on social medias.
I'd suggest you go to the service section of this forum and check out the campaigns there. There are a lot of twitter campaigns you will find there.
But  you are still a newbie and there are hardly any campaigns for newbies. The best thing to do is to post more songs to rank up to a junior member so you can apply for a campaign.
Activity: 168
Merit: 101
Absolutely sure you can earn Bitcoin through this furum on Facebook, Twitter,and youtube campaign. Firstly, you have to  keep posting to rank up to jr.member to be eligible for some of these campaign. Newbie, can hardly participate in any campaign you must  post to be upgraded to the next rank.
Activity: 43
Merit: 0
Thank you.