Pages:
Author

Topic: Can you share bounty to join in for jr member? - page 2. (Read 1025 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 29
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?
I am very excited to be part of any bounty as this will be my first one.

Thanks everyone Smiley
You can access this topic : https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0 , and select the bounty campaign. Majority bounty campaign will allow Jr.Member join, only one few reject.
Activity: 107
Merit: 0
Participating in the bounty mission is not difficult. The difficulty is to be able to participate in valuable missions accurately. If you feel helpless, then you may need a hunting platform!
http://bounty.global/#
https://www.bountyhive.io/
Activity: 99
For jr member there are a lot of bounty campaigns. Another thing is that it is not very effective and does not bring the result of the project organizer. Services as upvotes.io are more effective, but if you have free time that try to participate bounties. It can bring you skills and knowledge not only small money.
Activity: 70
Merit: 3
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?

Thanks everyone Smiley
There are many bounties in this forum, you can look for them in Bitcoin Forum> Alternate cryptocurrencies> Marketplace (Altcoins)> Bounties or you can go directly here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0

Read the rules first before starting
Activity: 392
Merit: 21

Thanks everyone Smiley
There are so much bounties that you may found in this bitcoin forum all you need to is to choose the good among them and participate. There are lots of bounty campaigns which accepting jr. members and above ranked. It can be found at the Altcoins (Bounties) category in this forum.
Activity: 2044
Merit: 109