Pages:
Author

Topic: Can you share bounty to join in for jr member? - page 4. (Read 1025 times)

Activity: 308
Merit: 17
The most recent bounty program is ongoing right now on this thread: https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/--4818747

Get rewarded for simple social media tasks. No need to wait for weeks to cashout as the payment token is already listed on 6 exchanges
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
You can go to forum's bounty thread page. There are a lot of bounties out there to choose from. Most bounty accepts as low as newbie members depending on which bounty campaigns you are going to take part in. Usually signature Campaigns are the only one that requires to be atleast junior member to be eligible to join. Socmed depends on your social media followers and friends.
Activity: 1666
Merit: 453
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?
I am very excited to be part of any bounty as this will be my first one.

Thanks everyone Smiley

are you referring for the signature campaign only? or in any campaign?
well, any rank can join social media bounty.
you can also try this https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.43208886
if you are looking for a signature campaign.
Activity: 448
Merit: 108
You just need to come here: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0 and find a suitable bounty for you with the signature company. Most companies accept from the level of jr.member
Activity: 392
Merit: 101
There's a lot of bounties in marketplace that accepting Jr.member you can join in social medias campaigm and if you want to have a high payment you can join signature campaign as your rank now you are eligible to join because some of bountie's jr.member up are allowed to join
Activity: 294
Merit: 100
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?

Thanks everyone Smiley