Pages:
Author

Topic: Can you share bounty to join in for jr member? - page 8. (Read 1025 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 10
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?
I am very excited to be part of any bounty as this will be my first one.

Thanks everyone Smiley
I advise you to look at the telegram channel of 'token suite'. There you can get many bounty programs, you just choose and follow what you feel is right for you.
Activity: 275
Merit: 100
SOKOS.io
Hey everyone! I am very new to bounty. I don’t really know if there is available for junior member. If there is, can you share it here?

Thanks everyone Smiley
Jr members are allowed to join you can find bounty campaigns at bounties (altcoins) section and join at your own risk. Find a bounty that has team and manages by a trusted member
Activity: 406
Merit: 16
If you wathc to forum on topic(Bounties) you find there a lot of campaign, and you can accepting for you what campaign you like.
Better way - that joing to campaign which you like! and there will have good result.
Activity: 938
Merit: 101

Thanks everyone Smiley
Select bounty campaigns here https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0
Choose the campaign that suits your taste,some campaigns doesnt allow jr members to join on thier bounty campaign.
Activity: 378

Thanks everyone Smiley

Most of the bounty campaign started accepting the people from the Jr. member rank. Please go the bounties section and check the every thread there. You will find the best one for you according to the own choice. Click on the below.
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?board=238.0
Recently I have checked the Lancechain bounty campaign thread. It will be the best bounty as I have checked. It already been added to the Coingecko list too.