Author

Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux) - page 409. (Read 6590565 times)

Activity: 19
Merit: 0
And also the heat and power uses goes up with dual mining,
I also stoped it, because i need additional cooling and an extra power supply to
And it is not woth the requirement at this prices for it
I was on ETH and decred as second one
Activity: 224
Merit: 102
has the dust settled on a pool for Verge yet or any other  ?

Thought I would wait a few days till it got a little more stable before starting up the dual mining

Thanks

antpool works fine for me.

that pool disconnects each my rig few times an hour
Activity: 100
Merit: 6

Thought I would wait a few days till it got a little more stable before starting up the dual mining

Thanks

antpool works fine for me.

Thanks

Yes, wait Smiley and the difficulty inbetween rise over the top, so dual mining will not be worth anything...
Activity: 15
Some guys are just mean here.. I know i'm a noob on this forums but cmon we gotta help each other out.. I asked if I should mod my bios and not one person answered me. Anyways I went ahead and did it glad I did and don't know why it took me a year lol.. most cards get me around 29-30 even one card does 31mhs... Now one set of cards gets to 31mhs but with tons of errors.. so i lowered clocks. overnight each card got around 30 errors is this bad? If I clock those cards lower I get MHS lowered then before modded.. Should I try another bios on those? Also if somebody could point me to a good modded vbios repository would be awesome thanks.