Author

Topic: Claymore's Dual Ethereum AMD+NVIDIA GPU Miner v15.0 (Windows/Linux) - page 528. (Read 6590565 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
Greetings! My first post here and a noob Wink

It would be nice if someone can take a quick look at my start.bat and advise if I should tweak some parameters.

There's just ONE line:
EthDcrMiner64.exe -epool stratum+tcp://eth.suprnova.cc:5005 -ewal username.worker1 -esm 0 -epsw x -allpools 1 -mport -3333 -dpool stratum+tcp://dcr.suprnova.cc:3252 -dwal username.worker2 -dpsw x

And it seems everything works well below....
Just 1x GPU on my work PC, PowerColor Radeon rx580 (8GB).

I'm just starting to learn about mining with one card above.

╔════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╗
║     Claymore's Dual ETH + DCR/SC/LBC/PASC GPU Miner v10.0      ║
╚════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════════╝

ETH: 1 pool is specified
Main Ethereum pool is eth.suprnova.cc:5005
DCR: 1 pool is specified
Main Decred pool is dcr.suprnova.cc:3252
At least 16 GB of Virtual Memory is required for multi-GPU systems
Make sure you defined GPU_MAX_ALLOC_PERCENT 100
Be careful with overclocking, use default clocks for first tests
Press "s" for current statistics, "0".."9" to turn on/off cards, "r" to reload pools, "e" or "d" to select current pool
OpenCL initializing...

AMD Cards available: 1
GPU #0: Ellesmere, 8192 MB available, 36 compute units
GPU #0 recognized as Radeon RX 480/580
POOL/SOLO version
GPU #0: algorithm ASM
No NVIDIA CUDA GPUs detected.
Total cards: 1
DUAL MINING MODE ENABLED: ETHEREUM+DECRED
ETH: eth-proxy stratum mode
"-allpools" option is set, default pools can be used for devfee, check "Readme" file for details.
Watchdog enabled
Remote management (READ-ONLY MODE) is enabled on port 3333

ETH: Stratum - connecting to 'eth.suprnova.cc' <149.202.76.194> port 5005
 DCR: Stratum - connecting to 'dcr.suprnova.cc' <217.182.138.167> port 3252
ETH: Stratum - Connected (eth.suprnova.cc:5005)