Pages:
Author

Topic: COINOTRON pool - BTC pool closed, please withdraw your coins. - page 3. (Read 61796 times)

legendary
Activity: 1182
Merit: 1000
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1003
under DDoS? I had 13 LTC in  Embarrassed

Our hosting service had "Problems with network".

looks like it still has
legendary

Our hosting service had "Problems with network".
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Activity: 191
Merit: 110
BAH! Another downtime!  Time to switch pools once again. Sad
Activity: 28
I'm new to litecoin mining.    I've signed up and configured my miner and its connected and working at around 100khs.

Is it normal to get 'pool request that work restart'   and stratum connection to pool 0 disrupted'  quite a lot??   Only got that now and then when Btc mining.

Thanks

http://i40.tinypic.com/ie2ghx.jpg

I'm new also, I don't know why but I had a feeling to change the Intensity to 12 and I don't get that problem... scratch that as I write this my badass 4850 just got the interupt/restart but so far my 7850 hasn't...  but either way, got a combined 300+ khash off them.

thanks,    I went back to a basic cgminer config and and added things step by step.     My hash rate has dropped by 20 hashes but at least its a bit more stable, and not as many connection problems.

EDIT: i'd like to report it was driver issues causing my issues.   and a matter of finding the right intensity
Activity: 292
Merit: 250
I'm new to litecoin mining.    I've signed up and configured my miner and its connected and working at around 100khs.

Is it normal to get 'pool request that work restart'   and stratum connection to pool 0 disrupted'  quite a lot??   Only got that now and then when Btc mining.

Thanks

I'm new also, I don't know why but I had a feeling to change the Intensity to 12 and I don't get that problem... scratch that as I write this my badass 4850 just got the interupt/restart but so far my 7850 hasn't...  but either way, got a combined 300+ khash off them.
Activity: 28

Thanks