Pages:
Author

Topic: *** Complete Guide on How to Create a New Alt Coin *** - page 3. (Read 165921 times)

Activity: 882
Merit: 250
Founder Nur1Labs
I made an update to this post, based on latest bitcoin codebase, please see https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/complete-guide-on-how-to-create-a-new-alt-coin-update-2018-3345808

will try look if this fixed genesis generate  Roll Eyes
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
nice tutorial,

I have created the altcoin it is working perfeclty.

but my MAX_MONEY it is not working.

how can i fix this?

seams very complicated, my wallet it is creating more coins then suppose to have.

I created this but nobody helped.
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.33709414

someone can help me with this?

What do you mean by it is not working? Did you test it and it let you have more then the max you set? Did you premine your coin?
Activity: 61
Merit: 15
Activity: 188
Merit: 10
Thanks a lot its really awesome being a decade as a programmer i never thought to create a coin . Now its given initial pushing thing .I got some priority work to finish once done i will dedicate some time and try to create coin . i have C++ in college days even i dont think its a big deal .

It make the programmers so easy to make their own coin and make so many useless altcoin out there.
So what we need to do now? I think regulation of the coin would help the good coin grows. Only coin which has capability and not sh** coin.
Activity: 9
nice tutorial,

I have created the altcoin it is working perfeclty.

but my MAX_MONEY it is not working.

how can i fix this?

seams very complicated, my wallet it is creating more coins then suppose to have.

I created this but nobody helped.
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.33709414

someone can help me with this?
Activity: 756
Merit: 250