Pages:
Author

Topic: Credefi combines the best practices of DeFi and traditional finance - page 2. (Read 3287 times)

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
Hello team, I hope that the team will hold any webinars or Ama in order to bring more information to the community and increase the level of trust
Activity: 13
I think now this is an interesting project from the technical side and you will not have any competitors in the market. I hope the team will be able to implement this fully
brand new
Activity: 0
Hello everyone, I'm a newbie here and would like to know how your project differs from others, perhaps there was such a question more than once, but can you answer it briefly?
brand new
Hello everyone guys, I think that will be cool to cooperate with crypto infleuncers, what do you think?
The team will work on it, they just have something to do now.
brand new

Sorry for the stupid question, is it possible to reduce the size of the team? If not, why not? If so, why hasn't it been done?

What is the point of reducing the number of the team if now there are no problems with their team
brand new
Hello everyone guys, I think that will be cool to cooperate with crypto infleuncers, what do you think?
brand new
Sorry for the stupid question, is it possible to reduce the size of the team? If not, why not? If so, why hasn't it been done?
Activity: 17

How Cryptocurrency Transforms Financial World

A lot of analytics companies nowadays are conducting surveys on the popularity of crypto among investors. Crypto has already surpassed gold and is now in the top five instruments among investors. By the way, more than 25% of all global investments are made online, and cryptocurrencies dominate this field too.

However, experts have reached the conclusion that “the best of both worlds is achieved if centralised and decentralised financial services cooperate.” This is exactly the rule we follow here at Credefi when we take the best of both financial worlds!