Author

Topic: DIMEcoin - page 141. (Read 315324 times)

Activity: 57
Merit: 0
November 11, 2014, 03:27:34 PM
okay so i am very tired my eyes are about to shut down and i stayed up all night someone please test out the linux wallet now and tell me what you think i am still new to this so i will change github and the rest later i just need it to work the windows is also done will post in 2 day wall is left is the mac then we release new homepage

http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=59149147378853681944

twitter  @ahab_the_great

DIMECOIN 7PwTaqJc8zXtVDifckyDHSYG25MyFPs26W

Activity: 82
Merit: 10
November 10, 2014, 01:32:54 PM
in this forum we promote everyone to give their opion about our crypto but if you are here to slam us down sand bash us please get the FUCK out of the way with that being said If you have ubuntu GUI version can you check if this works on your computer please? i will reward if necessary http://s000.tinyupload.com/?file_id=07598428952660878241

good news all the wallets on all OS ( including osx ) are almost done and recompiled and yes i took off the limit on how many dimes you can send

@Ahab_the_great - Really great man! DIME went up .... thanks to you!

@Ahab_the_great:  Great work! 
November 09, 2014, 10:15:31 PM
Github looks the same. If you have altered the limit to send, it needs updating and the exchanges need informing. Otherwise it's not going to work, they'll be working from the old source.
all i am doing is testing it right now all of this will be updated but i have to see if it works
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
November 09, 2014, 09:08:03 PM
Github looks the same. If you have altered the limit to send, it needs updating and the exchanges need informing. Otherwise it's not going to work, they'll be working from the old source.
November 09, 2014, 08:47:24 PM