Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you even read whitepaper bro? - page 26. (Read 9184 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 12
June 28, 2018, 07:27:53 AM
Your approach is correct. I did so, but I may try to read them more because the appearance of every cion will appeal to me. Of course I did.
Activity: 86
Merit: 0
June 28, 2018, 05:44:58 AM
I have read very few white papers. After all, I am not a professional. Many things do not understand what it is. So I rarely read the white paper. Unless this project I particularly like, otherwise I will not read it carefully.
Activity: 630
Merit: 250
June 28, 2018, 05:44:20 AM
I think that investors mostly assess the idea in general, team and some important details, and I think it is not very bad attitude, as very often the whitepaper is very good but the project itself is not good enough. So there is some logic not to waste time. I personally look at www.icoguide.com rates to select project to follow, and then I observe the ICO, very often also without reading whitepaper.
Activity: 72
June 28, 2018, 05:41:33 AM
Most investors don't bother reading whitepaper i have gone through a whitepaper of a project just once people only buy the hype around a project without additional research. It isn't their fault some whitepaper a just a copy and paste.
Activity: 86
June 27, 2018, 06:30:13 PM
If I am going to invest, definitely read whitepaper. I have to read it if it is going to be invested. But if I'm going to bounty, it's just a look. In this case I do not need to read in detail. Whitepaper is the manual of the projects. If you are investing, you definitely need to read.
Activity: 608
Merit: 100
June 27, 2018, 06:29:24 PM
Basically I do not read white paper projects because I just have to look at the packaging of the product in general and get to know people's opinions on the forum.
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
June 27, 2018, 01:15:16 PM