Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you listen to analytics? - page 10. (Read 987 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 100
June 15, 2018, 09:57:51 AM
Of course, I constantly read news about projects and watch new forecasts for the bitcoin course, because it seems to me that the market should turn around soon, no matter how it sounds funny, but it's so because people are already tired of falling.
Activity: 406
Merit: 106
June 15, 2018, 09:56:41 AM
At the moment, little predictions predict the market movements up. Many analysts tend to believe that the cue ball will drop to 6000. And then the growth may begin.
legendary
Activity: 2380
Merit: 1019
Be A Digital Miner
June 15, 2018, 09:51:54 AM
I read many analytical articles about the crypto. I like to study the opinions of different analysts in order to build a personal opinion about project/event. This allows me to be multilateral and look at the problem from different point of views.
Activity: 2534
Merit: 586
June 13, 2018, 01:26:57 AM
Yes, I'm studying a lot of different analysts. And some of them I believe. But I agree with you, it is impossible to completely predict the movement of the market.
If you are there in the world of the crypto currencies, then you must listen to the analysis of the experts and that you must keep their suggestions in your mind too before making any final decision. This will no doubt help you in having a better understanding of the situation and that it is a very good thing to ask for suggestion from the experts as they are there in this world since a long time.
Activity: 280
🤖UBEX.COM 🤖
June 12, 2018, 12:48:22 PM
No one has a crystal ball. Some data is still can be useful. There are some good researchers and services (I personally like turtle-bc.us and Willy Woo on twitter).
Activity: 47
Merit: 0
June 12, 2018, 05:45:39 AM
I have a year with this analyst, but only proven guys. They always say something useful, or they advise. Well, I will say, without analytics anywhere Smiley
Activity: 252