Pages:
Author

Topic: Do you panic? - page 55. (Read 7805 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 0
June 28, 2018, 08:26:27 AM
Now the market is really bearish but I believe in the future of blockchain and cryptocurrency  Grin
Activity: 26
June 28, 2018, 08:24:20 AM
No need to panic. Crypto market will recover for sure
Activity: 132
June 28, 2018, 08:22:24 AM
it should be understood that if you invest in ICO or participate in the bounty then there is no reason for panic if the price for the current moment has fallen below the price of the ICO. We have at least 6 months to see the project show its vitality and development. so why no panic when the market is fluntuating
Activity: 216
Merit: 11
June 28, 2018, 08:21:41 AM
I see no reason to panic, everything will be restored soon. Today bitcoin has already risen by 5%, I think this is the beginning of a big growth.
Activity: 322
Merit: 1
June 28, 2018, 08:16:23 AM
I'm taking part in the campaign for the experience. I am a novice in bounty. I believe that coins will grow in the future. I do not panic.
Activity: 77
June 28, 2018, 02:20:37 AM
As I have noticed these days, when the ICO hasnt finished yet and the sale was still on going, the bounty tokens has already been distributed and also unlocked they sell it immediately on forkdelta or etherdelta for a much lower that ICO price, in which it could greatly disturb the sales in tokens. As for you the investor on that token, would you panic when you see that the tokens you own already selling at much lower price?
I would not, according to my opinion it is because when the time passes by, its pricing will increased for sure and surpass its presale price. I believe in holding for long term and I also believe in the icos which is very trustworthy, it helps the tokens to be an expensive one.
Activity: 79
June 28, 2018, 02:05:56 AM