Author

Topic: Do you still support Ethereum? - page 241. (Read 37320 times)

Activity: 191
Merit: 10
July 26, 2017, 08:22:47 AM
Im a newbie but I support ethereum because it's a great wallet, it uses a lot and trusts, I'm a one there.
Activity: 1456
Merit: 579
HODLing is an art, not just a word...
July 26, 2017, 08:06:26 AM
i only support 1 cryptocurrency and that is obviously Bitcoin.
because i understand it, i trust the code and looked at some of it, i also believe in its future.

at the same time i understand ethereum, i do not trust it, i have looked at its code to some extent and i don't believe it has any kind of future. which is why it won't get my support.
i believe there are other projects that are doing practically the same thing as ethereum and they are doing it so much better.
Activity: 355
Merit: 100
Gric Coin - Redefining Agriculture and Increasing
July 26, 2017, 07:37:29 AM
I will walk 50/50 just because on the 1st of August it is a segwit, but ethereum is actually a good coin, when viewed from the power of altcoin, surely you can not deny that ethereum is one of the best altcoin at the moment, so in conclusion, For now ethereum is still considered a good altcoin as an investment.
We can all consider ethereum as an alternative coin for transaction next to Bitcoin. In fact its price is second on the market in regard to value and price. And it is quite a big thing in trading specially when you used Myetherwallet or even in other wallet. And as a reader a also see option quite necessary to do in order to earn more and to lessen the risk of ever trading and investment. So why won't we used ethereum and trust it system just like how we trust Bitcoin.
Activity: 256
Merit: 255
July 26, 2017, 07:30:00 AM
I still support ethereum because I am sure the ethereum capability will become the top cryptocurrency. I think ethreum is a safer solution than Bitcoin because ethereum owns better platform and is used by many investors.