Author

Topic: Do you truly believe in cryptocurrency - page 109. (Read 12438 times)

Activity: 112
Merit: 13
To be honest, as much as i can understand how it functions i really want to believe in it but i'm getting a hard time understanding what block really is. But the thing is people are here to make and earn money nothing more and nothing less. For now as long as the cryptocurrency is soaring its value you can still rely on it but still think of depending on it, because of its variable value, and in my opinion it is hard for this medium to stay constant and stable.
Activity: 252
Merit: 10
The market of crypto currency is interesting because all the novelties of a strong society, high level of speculation and manipulation and a new technological way are presented here.
Activity: 8
Merit: 0
You know, i'm just starting out, just really getting to learn the ropes....but the more i learn the more i truly believe cryptocurrency will be able to change the world for the better, for everyone....making a lot of money off of it is a happy perk...hoping that happens soon Smiley
Activity: 126
Seems like most people just want to become super rich in a short period of time.
If you don't believe in this new technology, and just want to earn quick money, I think you will probably not achieve what you want.
All I want to say is be patient, live your life, and don't get too emotional by all the negative news/FUD. Yes, crypto might be ended in a really bad way and you lose most/all your money. But if you truly believe in the new technology, just invest the projects you like the most and hold until it gets mature and returns.

At first I had a doubt in crypto because I thought that it was only made to scam people. But I was wrong, I tried it, gain knowledge about it, and understand what really is it all about. Then once I earn profit from it, thats when the time I believed in crypto.
Activity: 210