Pages:
Author

Topic: Dreamcoin [DRM] - X13 - PoW/PoS - page 32. (Read 71723 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 500
The blockchain is the future
May 23, 2014, 06:04:46 AM
We will first set up the basic things like www site, multipools etc. and meanwhile search a coder for anon transactions. I am an animator by profession so do not have any experience in coding. Johnny has some.

I think hozer agreed didnt he?
legendary
Activity: 1624
Merit: 1001
All cryptos are FIAT digital currency. Do not use.
May 23, 2014, 05:51:04 AM
Its good to see you guys are onto him. Smiley

If you have downloaded any of his clients, I strongly recommend that you run some virus/malware scans, reset passwords, change you IP address, or better yet format and do a fresh install of windows. At the very least, do not store your cryptos on any PC that has downloaded his clients.

FORK him !

Tyvm. Smiley

You are helping our cause every time you post my summary, Carsen. Smiley

No one cares about negative trust submitted by shitcloners and scammers.

This may also one day serve as evidence should I/we decide to sue you for slander, defamation of character and uttering threats.

We know who you are.

We are anonymous.
We do not forgive.
We do not forget.
Expect us, you douche. Tongue
Activity: 577
Shine Like The Sun
May 23, 2014, 05:32:01 AM
We will first set up the basic things like www site, multipools etc. and meanwhile search a coder for anon transactions. I am an animator by profession so do not have any experience in coding. Johnny has some.

legendary
Activity: 2100
Merit: 1167
MY RED TRUST LEFT BY SCUMBAGS - READ MY SIG
May 23, 2014, 05:14:27 AM
Done - made it

Dreamcoin [DRM] - X11 - PoW/PoS

I am building a www site for a the moment

Feels great to finally get a structure in this coin. Me and Johnny will build this into a competitor for DRK (unless the original Dev soon shows up)

Cool. Are either of you guys experience coders in the field?
Activity: 577
Shine Like The Sun