Pages:
Author

Topic: Dutyfree.io - Buy cheap cigarettes with Bitcoin - page 34. (Read 146720 times)

Activity: 706
Merit: 500
Dutyfree.io – defying tobacco taxes since 2009.
I also like that Bali Shag tobaco.

What is the price for shipping to Germany?
Germany is the only country that they don't ship. 2 in 3 get's siezed by the costumes.

Yeah, Germany is a no go, really. Sorry about that!
Activity: 148
Merit: 100
I have heard that those e-cigs are pretty bad for your health.
Is there any truths to these claims or are they just harmless steam?
I have been smooking for 36 years, never had any problems.
But I am afraid now that I will not be 100 years old.
Whould this be a safe alternativ to normal cigs?

Edit: I must be drunk or something, I though this thread was a sale of e-cig.

Hello,

This is not my thread but free bump to the original poster.

Read my blog post to understand the difference between e-liquid and tobacco smoke =>

http://finervapor.com/blogs/news/19039143-what-goes-inside-our-e-juice-is-it-safe-at-all

copper member
Activity: 3948
Merit: 2201
Verified awesomeness ✔
[IMAGE]

^^ do you carry these ?
I always get the Kent Convertibles and they carry the following Kent products.

Activity: 572

^^ do you carry these ?
Activity: 237
Merit: 100
Cigarettes have been received, thanks Only. I ordered on Monday and received them on Saturday. That's what I call fast. Wink

Same here,  ordered 3.  received 2 by package post.  1 will come later  this week.

hallelujah.
Activity: 9
Merit: 0

Germany is the only country that they don't ship. 2 in 3 get's siezed by the costumes.
Activity: 546
Merit: 510

copper member
Verified awesomeness ✔
Cigarettes have been received, thanks Only. I ordered on Monday and received them on Saturday. That's what I call fast. Wink
Ohh, my bad, I don't know how I could make such a mistake, I was 99% certain that the title said e-cigarettes.
Deeply sorry for the inconvenience.