Pages:
Author

Topic: ★EquiTrader★EQT★🔹POW+POS🔹Monetizing Market Analysis On The Blockchain 📈 - page 18. (Read 126302 times)

Activity: 682
Merit: 540
I'm new to this can someone explain staking and how you are paid? can anybody do it?

It's like incurring interest on your money in the bank. You just need to have coins in your wallet and if it's encrypted unlock it. You're first deposit from exchange to wallet takes about 24hours before you start see some rewards. Be patient and keep it open and running 24/7 for the full effect. The more coins you have the larger your staking weight and the larger your mining rewards.
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
I'm new to this can someone explain staking and how you are paid? can anybody do it?
Activity: 176
Merit: 100
Can i stake while the wallet is encrypted?
yes ofc.
The wallet is always encrypted, just unlocked for mining, nothing else
Activity: 361
Merit: 101
Can i stake while the wallet is encrypted?
Activity: 682
Merit: 540
coins safe on exchange?

No one recommends keeping any substantial amount on exchanges. You're better off staking this one in your own wallet else your missing out. 
Activity: 2
erv
Activity: 280
Can naybody help me "walletout of sync" dont start syncing?
thanks.

For those having problem to sync the wallet :

-Check that your firewall , box is not blocking the wallet.

-close your wallet

-create a equitrader.conf file in %appdata%/roaming/equitrader/

-and copy paste these node to it :

addnode=103.252.200.54
addnode=109.202.103.170
addnode=172.110.20.126
addnode=184.164.129.202
addnode=184.75.238.226
addnode=185.13.39.106
addnode=188.212.103.141
addnode=37.187.146.34
addnode=46.160.230.110
addnode=46.4.64.68
addnode=5.80.205.127
addnode=5.9.10.66
addnode=51.179.108.249
addnode=66.110.245.44
addnode=66.222.134.146
addnode=73.9.45.12
addnode=82.223.11.131
addnode=84.234.52.190
addnode=87.98.142.204
addnode=88.208.49.200
addnode=99.136.81.115