Author

Topic: 🔥[ETT]EncryptoTel: Secure VoIP and B2B blockchain communications infrastructure - page 245. (Read 222343 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 526
GIF by SOCIFI
The opening post with the PNG files doesn't seem to load properly. The crowdsale part doesn't fully load and on Chrome it doesn't seem to load at all. Anyone else experiencing this?

From left to right: Firefox / Chrome / Internet Explorer

Activity: 728
Merit: 501
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!

Bounty had started two weeks ago. I was wondering how long will the bounty be active. When ICO starts, will it remains or end ?? Sorry, I am new to Altcoin Campaigns so I am not yett familiar how it works. Anyway, it will be less than a day before ICO will start. I'm pretty sure $100,000 will be reached or even the $1,000,000 is not impossible. The bounty has a great impact to the spreading of the project and a lot has speaks their interest on this project so Good Luck guys.  Grin
legendary
Activity: 966
Merit: 1004
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
Less than 24 hours until ICO launch!

Great ! Im really excited on what will happen in the ICO. For sure it will be a successful one. The team has done a great job in terms of the project development. The advertisement was a success also. So, more or less it will be a successful one too. I was wondering what platform you will use when ICO starts ??
Activity: 868
Merit: 500

A realistic and solid project .
Activity: 395
Merit: 250
"Live long and prosper"

legendary
Activity: 1188
Merit: 1001
the project still has some active bounty ?
Activity: 395
"Live long and prosper"
Wow, very good article, thank you
Activity: 434
Chain Interoperability Makes Waves On Ethereum