Pages:
Author

Topic: FREE BTC @ CoinFaucets! Automatic Timer/Rotator! - page 10. (Read 9323 times)

Activity: 12
Merit: 0
Very Cool - thanks for the share!
Activity: 7
thank you
legendary
Activity: 1974
Merit: 1007
As they say, every little helps lol.

I completely agree! If there are any problems, please let me know. Thanks!
Activity: 10
As they say, every little helps lol.
legendary
How do we go about getting the free faucet coins?  Do newbies quality?

Hey all! This site has been tested on Chrome, IE and FireFox by a multitude of people and should have no problems. With that said, I am an active dev and if anything is brought to my attention I'll jump on it ASAP!

The site is ]CoinFaucets!

What the site does is have you input your BTC address in the top right. After this, hit Next to go to the first faucet. When you're done with it, hit it again to continue. It will keep cycling through the faucets until all are on cooldown, after which it will show a listing of all faucets and how long they have left. As soon as one is off cooldown and you hit Next, you will be taken to it!

This means no more having to keep up with timers yourself, or even remember faucets.

Also, the BTC address in the top right is NOT necessary, however it will save the address for you so that on future visits you can just copy/paste the same address without having to put it in an external document or anything. Also, a few of the faucets will auto-input your address if it's stored on our site, Smiley.

I'm available pretty much all the time as well, so please let me know if there are questions, concerns or suggestions.

Thanks guys!

Anyone/everyone qualifies, :p. They're public faucets that give coins when you use them. I just created a timer/rotator to help make it easier to hit all of them, as well as to keep up with the timers for you so you can maximize earnings.