Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you find good ICOs? - page 8. (Read 4934 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 0
December 11, 2018, 10:55:45 AM
Ok if everything will be fine what the next step is?
Activity: 189
December 11, 2018, 10:49:45 AM
Many different aspects. I'd suggest you check coinmarketcap if the coin is already listed and check the current price and recent graph changes. If the price is lower than during ICO it must warn you.
December 11, 2018, 10:46:41 AM
Anything else? I'm still learning and not sure if everything will be fine  Cry
December 11, 2018, 10:44:29 AM
There are many things you should learn while doing a research. Try to start with reading whitepaper. Also, you should pay attention for the current development stage.
December 11, 2018, 10:41:00 AM
Hello guys please I will like us to share our views on how to find good ICOs and If you have a special website or link that have been tested and trusted  where we can get good recommendations about genuine ICOs please kindly share it with us!!!

As always. The team, idea, market. I applied this to mobile go once and have never regretted yet
Team background, experience, business model, working (or not) product. There are much more stuff you should focus before joining any ICO
What would you suggest for a newbie to look at firstly?
Activity: 574
Merit: 10
December 11, 2018, 02:59:29 AM
Many websites can help us to determine ICO projects. And to determine the ICO project we can do our own analysis. And I think it's better to do the checking yourself. Can start checking websites, reading white books and prize management teams.
Activity: 546
Merit: 100
December 10, 2018, 10:31:12 PM