Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you learn about other cryptos? - page 12. (Read 1983 times)

Activity: 790
Merit: 261
March 28, 2018, 04:36:19 AM
Most of the time you can get this information through the ANN thread.
However, most of the time I search through coinmarketcap for all kinds of tokens.

Let me be very honest I got to know about the altcoins only through the coinbase when I saw ethreum listed into coinbase and then I started learning about the altcoins in the ANN threads but my friends gave me a better insight about it.
Activity: 812
Merit: 501
March 28, 2018, 04:34:41 AM
I have learned a lot about cryptocurrency from bitcointalk. People share new info here and it was very helpful for me
Activity: 290
Merit: 10
March 28, 2018, 04:25:46 AM
I learned cryptocurrency from this forum. At first I was only into bitcoin and I have no idea about the existence of other cojns until I saw the altcoin section. At first I had no idea what this section was and soon I learned that other coins also existed, I thought bitcoin was the only coin. I read a lot of topics about cryptocurrency and thats where I learned about cryptocurrency.
Activity: 196
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Internet
March 28, 2018, 04:24:54 AM
Most of the time you can get this information through the ANN thread.
However, most of the time I search through coinmarketcap for all kinds of tokens.
Activity: 196
March 28, 2018, 04:20:03 AM
You just find it yourself,that is where i started reading each coin's whitepaper so that you will get familiar with these coins,start with the top 10 coinmarketcap coin read,research,and analyze why these coins are in the toplist and im sure few months from now you will be a good trader because or investor if you know which of these coins has potentials.
Activity: 644
Merit: 250
March 28, 2018, 04:01:50 AM