Pages:
Author

Topic: How do you manage your risks? - page 17. (Read 25683 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 10
December 26, 2018, 05:16:27 AM
You know, many people sin this and do not comply with the standard risk control, which is why then very sorry about it, because the Deposit has disappeared and nothing can be returned.
Activity: 882
Merit: 250
December 25, 2018, 11:17:25 PM
I want to know how you relate the risks to profits?
What is the determining factor for you to sell or buy coins?

well. i do not buy anything for short term. i buy the project that i like and i see a future. and hold till it reaches the target. holding reduces the risk of traders. and i do not make margin trading because i am not a professional trader and it would be gambling for me.

Well, if you have some time, maybe you could try to be a margin trader since the market now is volatile, there is much risk on it if you just study some technical analysis of the chart also fundamental and sentiment analysis of the background of the crypto.
i a trying to start trading crypto in forex brokers, they provide some simplicity for me.high leverage and also limit stop order that help me to set cutloss or hedging.this is one of my strategy to manage risk .
Activity: 644
Merit: 364
In Code We Trust
December 25, 2018, 11:05:25 PM

well. i do not buy anything for short term. i buy the project that i like and i see a future. and hold till it reaches the target. holding reduces the risk of traders. and i do not make margin trading because i am not a professional trader and it would be gambling for me.

Well, if you have some time, maybe you could try to be a margin trader since the market now is volatile, there is much risk on it if you just study some technical analysis of the chart also fundamental and sentiment analysis of the background of the crypto.
Activity: 196
Merit: 1
Ternion | Hybrid Crypto Exchange with fiat gateway
December 25, 2018, 11:02:05 PM
How many of you are trading short-term?