Pages:
Author

Topic: How often do you join airdrop? - page 31. (Read 3807 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 10
March 31, 2018, 02:31:32 PM
I participated before in many airdrops. I made a good profit with one of them when I was a beginner, and I thought everyone would be the same. Now I participate in very few of them. I only do it if I think there is a serious or a hudge project behind.
Activity: 234
Merit: 100
March 31, 2018, 02:28:29 PM
I rarely participate in airdrops, as there are many scams. And I don't want to waste my time getting nothing.
Activity: 108
Merit: 0
March 31, 2018, 02:14:52 PM
l started to join airdrops 2 months ago and everyday l join airdrops. But l havent received many of them. lt also started to take much time of me. l am thinking to leave to join airdrops.  Undecided
Activity: 155
March 31, 2018, 02:12:20 PM
I join occasionally. Basically, if the project is interested in something or if some good amounts are being distributed. I received up to 500 dollars from one airdrop.
Activity: 182
Merit: 5
March 31, 2018, 02:09:51 PM
I joined airdrop still though its a small token value. I just hodl those airdrops in my wallet hoping that one day at least one or two of them will become valuable. Nothing to lose then since its just asking simple task. Normally I am just joining those form format only. Like joining telelgram group and filling the form. I hate those airdrops asking for kyc in return of small amount.
Activity: 111
March 31, 2018, 02:09:22 PM
I don't think it worth joining airdrops again, the time when Airdrops worth joining have passed, so many rubbish projects now and even they do struggle to find an exchange. The concept of Airdrops is to be able to build a strong community around the project but not again
Activity: 252
Merit: 16
March 31, 2018, 02:00:47 PM
Not often let me join the drop. If I think this great gift is a quick way to earn and collect coins, I only join once.