Pages:
Author

Topic: how to start bounty campaing ? - page 2. (Read 2356 times)

Activity: 1344
Merit: 379
July 07, 2018, 07:14:06 AM
i am new in bounty campaing please sugest me how to start ?
I suggest you to start bounty from social media campaign like facebook, twitter, instagram, telegram and reddit, etc
dont forget to make ERC20 Token wallet (I use myetherwallet) and minimum requirement to join bounty campaign is junior member

We can don start in social media campaign if our rank is newbie or jr member.
Because as of now it was too hard to find a signature that accepted a low rank some of the bounty campaign was accepted only a high rank.
Activity: 424
Merit: 250
July 07, 2018, 07:13:04 AM
For starters, I would advise a good look at the information of bounty on this forum, then you need to study a few dozen campaigns and their white paper to have some understanding about the quality of the campaign.
Activity: 74
Merit: 0
July 07, 2018, 06:18:17 AM
As you are newbie, you will not be able to participate in signature campaigns. Still you can do social media like facebook, twitter, telegram and blogging which is really profitable. In the mean time gain the domain knowledge by studying the basic concepts of the crypto currency.
Activity: 196
Merit: 1
July 07, 2018, 01:39:53 AM
First you must have a rating of at least a junior member to participate in the award ceremony. to strengthen the argument, which he already knows and understands the rules established in this forum. Then carefully choose the generosity that you will follow. Follow every rule in the generosity to which you will join. In addition to the signature campaign, you can join another campaign when you are a beginner, for example, in a social network. there are some generosity that allow you to join the signature campaign. But pay a little.
Activity: 79
July 06, 2018, 10:29:20 AM