Pages:
Author

Topic: How was your experience in joining bounty or airdrop? - page 22. (Read 6864 times)

Activity: 176
Merit: 10
MeVu
I have very small experience with airdrops and bounties, but some of the projects really did not send me their tokens, but it could be mistake of both sides - ICO or bounty manager.
Activity: 434
My experience in bounty and airdrops are good i earned plenty of bucks without using my own money, i just need a little time and effort to do all my task and im good just keep doing until the end of the bounty. So far im really loved doing bounties and airdrops.
Activity: 434
I'm also new to the crypto market. I just recently joined bounty programs. Now I basically accumulate knowledge, but I am sure that I will be able to get a reward.
Activity: 983
Merit: 100
👉bit.ly/3QXp3oh | 🔥 Ultimate Launc
So far i never get any reward from joining airdrop. I never join any airdrop its not worth for me. I just do bounty job but for this year i felt im not get good reward. All my reward has low price and not get in good exchanges so i suffering with this situation. 
Activity: 378
Merit: 100
Adoption Blockchain e-Commerce to World
I've been doing bounty campaign and airdrop hunting since October last year so it's been 9 months already. I can say that I am earning from bounty campaign more than with airdrop but as per my personal experience I really think it's quite hard to just rely with my earnings in bounty hunting alone most especially after 1st quarter of this year where I notice that I don't get much reward and most of my rewards aren't listed yet in any exchange and some doesn't have value at all. I'm thinking of another ways to earn and not just rely with bounty and airdrop hunting.