Pages:
Author

Topic: I have received some tokens. Should I sell or hold? - page 2. (Read 4791 times)

copper member
Activity: 140
Merit: 0
WWW.BLOCKCHAIN021.COM
I am a full time bounty hunter. But I am not good at making decisions. Because recently I have received some tokens from a bounty campaign. Now I am really confused about, should I sell the tokens or should I hold them for the price to be a rise?

Note: The token company is saying that the price will go higher. On the other hand, some experts are saying that the token is not good enough to go higher price. What should I do?

If it is from bounty, if they advice you to sell it freely, you can, but when the community said that there will be an opportunity when you hold it, the price might go higher further so believe in them. Also holding their coin might be a sign of appreciation.
Activity: 206
Merit: 11
For now I think if your on my shoe I will just tell you to hold your bounty token why because the market is to poor selling it now is just not making any sense try and hodl for some time.
Activity: 714
Merit: 102
Sure, you should hold them. If you have an opportunity to sell a small part, than do it, but it would not benefit you so much as it could in the nearest future. Just keep holding your coins and wait for the green market.
waiting and holding is the only way that can be done now. but as long as we hold back whether the price of tokens will all be green? what if the price of the altcoin I have is falling and may not be worth it in the future?
copper member
Activity: 448
Merit: 14
I basically, first analyze a specific coin or token, then draw conclusions about what to do with this asset. Now basically, most tokens need to be sold, because their price is only falling.
Activity: 728
Merit: 252
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!